Document Actions

Team members

by safdar — last modified 2010-06-14 14:54

Prof. Vimal Thorat

National Convenor

Ms. Aditi Ranjan

National Programme Coordinator

Ms. Seema Mathur

Program Coordinator

Ms. Sangita Nigam

Program Coordinator

Ms. Gauri Kumari

Bihar State Coordinator

Mr. Pradumna

Orissa State coordinator

Ms. Savita

Haryana State coordinator

Ms. Mamta Bhindarwal

Rajasthan State Coordinator

Mr. Sunil Dutt

Punjab State Coordinator

Ms. Shobhna Kumari

Uttar Pradesh State Coordinator

Mr. Pradeep Pandit

Finance Officer

Mr. Bhaskar

Office Assistant

AIDMAM Structure

Other Movements
NCDHR, 8/1, South Patel Nagar, Second Floor, New Delhi - 110 008, INDIA.
Phone: +91 - 11 - 25842249, E-mail:
Designed and managed under EkDuniya initiative of OneWorld
Personal tools